6F63057F-DAC4-4E78-BD6C-B43736039BAA.jpg

Anmol Taneja

Justin Nankee

Robin Wills

PRESIDENT

INTERNAL VICE PRESIDENT

EXTERNAL VICE PRESIDENT

Email: ataneja@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (510) 516-8393

Janidu Goonatilaka

SECRETARY

Email: jgoonatilaka@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (619) 212-1522

Evan Frisch

RECRUITMENT OFFICER

Email: efrisch@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (661) 803-8802

Email: janankee@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (714) 980-3286

Jesse Hill

SERGEANT AT ARMS

Email: jmhill@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (667) 664-5324

Sean Kennedy

HEALTH & SAFETY OFFICER

Email: seanjkennedy@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1(707) 478-6963

Email: rtwills@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (818) 383-0790

Bryce Chieu-Chin

TREASURER

Email: bnchieuchin@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (714) 600-8859

Rob Gonzalez

VP OF MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Email: rjgonzalez1@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (626) 347-9410

Perrin Thompson

HOUSING CHAIRMAN

Email: perrincthompson@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1(720) 526-9553

Have a question or concern? Email us!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube