IMG_5026.JPG

Anmol Taneja

IMG_2349.JPG

Justin Nankee

IMG_2351.jpg

Robin Wills

PRESIDENT

INTERNAL VICE PRESIDENT

EXTERNAL VICE PRESIDENT

Email: ataneja@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (510) 516-8393

IMG_2353.JPG

Janidu Goonatilaka

SECRETARY

Email: jgoonatilaka@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (619) 212-1522

IMG_2354.JPG

Evan Frisch

RECRUITMENT OFFICER

Email: efrisch@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (661) 803-8802

Email: janankee@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (714) 980-3286

IMG_5022.JPG

Jesse Hill

SERGEANT AT ARMS

Email: jmhill@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (667) 664-5324

IMG_2352.JPG

Sean Kennedy

HEALTH & SAFETY OFFICER

Email: seanjkennedy@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1(707) 478-6963

Email: rtwills@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (818) 383-0790

Coat-of-Arms.png

Bryce Chieu-Chin

TREASURER

Email: bnchieuchin@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (714) 600-8859

Coat-of-Arms.png

Rob Gonzalez

VP OF MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Email: rjgonzalez1@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1 (626) 347-9410

Coat-of-Arms.png

Perrin Thompson

HOUSING CHAIRMAN

Email: perrincthompson@cpp.edu

Phone Number: 1(720) 526-9553